Church Conference AGENDA
 JaNuary 23, 2022•5:15 PM

1. Motion to Accept Listed Individuals as Members (Matt Hurst)

Diane Corley; Elisa Villarreal; Silas Truax

2. Financial Report (Scott Rogers)

3. Ad Hoc Facilities Committee Report (David Alford)

4. Facilities Report (Jason Phillips)

5. Pastor’s comments (Josh)

6. Motion to Adjourn

* The conference will be held in person and streamed at Voting will be held in person only.
* Child care is available by reservation only. Contact Michelle Witt by January 19 to make a reservation. 








WAtch Via Live Stream     December Dashboard